Referensgrupp NTBO

Jörgen Persson

Ordförande
070-654 64 60jorgen@osterlent.se

Johan Pettersson

Rosenlunds Åkeri
036-34 51 73 johan@rosenlundsakeri.se

Joakim Tuvér

Gävle Fjärr
026-64 75 45 jocke@gavlefjarr.se

Jens Hållander

Örnfrakt
0660-798 47jens.hallander@ornfrakt.se

Mikael Sundberg

SUPPLEANT
0522-158 60 mikael@milaakeri.se

Marie Hallin

Wiréns Åkeri
0550 – 155 31marie.hallin@wirensakeri.se
Referensgrupp PUD

Henrik Persson

Ledamot
070-643 40 05henrik@hpakeri.se

Calle Svantesson

Falkenklev Logistik
040-651 11 00calle@falkenklevlogistik.se

Thomas Malmqvist

VGT
thomas.malmqvist@vgt.nu

Jim Sandelin

Convexa
070-375 52 13jim.sandelin@convexa.se

Mikael Lood

Loods Åkeri
070-976 55 00mikael@loodsakeri.se

Lars Björshall

Stures Åkeri
033-20 77 90lars.bjorshall@sturesakeri.se

Lars Jansson

Jale Transport
0250-165 20lars.jansson@jale.se

Magnus Alfredsson

VALBEREDNING
0705-889070magnus@alfredssontransport.com
Föreningens

Referensgrupper

Alla större förändringar stäms av med dessa erfarna människor innan beslut.