Föreningens

Referensgrupper

Alla större förändringar stäms av med dessa erfarna människor innan beslut.

Referensgrupp NTBO

Mikael Sundberg

Mila Åkeri
0522-15860 mikael@milaakeri.se

Johan Pettersson

Rosenlunds Åkeri
036-345173 johan@rosenlundsakeri.se

Joakim Tuvér

Gävle Fjärr
026-647545 jocke@gavlefjarr.se

Jens Hållander

Örnfrakt
0660-79847jens.hallander@ornfrakt.se

Donald Gustavsson

Wiréns Åkeri
0550-27489donald.gustavsson@wirensakeri.se

Micael Thorstensson

Fjärrmilen
0500-450050fmbok@telia.com

Jörgen Persson

Ordförande
0706-546460jorgen@osterlent.se

Tomas Carlsson

Ledamot
070-5335033tomas.carlsson@aronsakeri.se
Referensgrupp PUD

Victor Falkenklev

Falkenklev Logistic
040-6511100ictor@falkenklevlogistik.se

Tomas Malmqvist

VGT
thomas.malmqvist@vgt.nu

Simon Simonsson

Convexa
simon.simonsson@convexa.se

Samuel Strandell

Ågesta Transport
08-56232226samuel.strandell@agestatransport.se

Peter Lindgren

Loods Åkeri
016-344787peter@loodsakeri.se

Lars Björshall

Stures Åkeri
033-207790lars.bjorshall@sturesakeri.se

Jan Erlandsson

Jale Transport
0250-593793jan.erlandsson@jale.se

Arnt Hjelm

Vice ordförande
0706-467737arnt@ibtransport.se

Tobias Björk

Ledamot
070-3234363tobias@bjorksakeri.se

Magnus Alfredsson

Alfredssons Transport
011-312626magnus@alfredssontransport.com