Föreningens

Referensgrupper

Alla större förändringar stäms av med dessa erfarna människor innan beslut.

Referensgrupp NTBO

Jörgen Persson

Ordförande
070-654 64 60jorgen@osterlent.se

Mikael Sundberg

Mila Åkeri
0522-158 60 mikael@milaakeri.se

Tomas Carlsson

Suppleant
070-533 50 33tomas.carlsson@aronsakeri.se

Johan Pettersson

Rosenlunds Åkeri
036-34 51 73 johan@rosenlundsakeri.se

Joakim Tuvér

Gävle Fjärr
026-64 75 45 jocke@gavlefjarr.se

Jens Hållander

Örnfrakt
0660-798 47jens.hallander@ornfrakt.se

Micael Thorstensson

Fjärrmilen
0500-45 00 50fmbok@telia.com

Per Larsson

Wiréns Åkeri
0550 – 155 37per.larsson@wirensakeri.se
Referensgrupp PUD

Samuel Strandell

Ågesta Transport
08-562 322 26samuel.strandell@agestatransport.se

Victor Falkenklev

Falkenklev Logistik
040-651 11 00victor@falkenklevlogistik.se

Tomas Malmqvist

VGT
thomas.malmqvist@vgt.nu

Tobias Björk

Ledamot
070-323 43 63tobias@bjorksakeri.se

Simon Simonsson

Convexa
simon.simonsson@convexa.se

Arnt Hjelm

Vice ordförande
070-646 77 37arnt@ibtransport.se

Peter Lindgren

Loods Åkeri
016-34 47 87peter@loodsakeri.se

Lars Björshall

Stures Åkeri
033-20 77 90lars.bjorshall@sturesakeri.se

Lars Jansson

Jale Transport
0250-165 20lars.jansson@jale.se

Magnus Alfredsson

Alfredssons Transport
011-31 26 26magnus@alfredssontransport.com