Processgrupper

Processmötena är DHLs & DHLTs gemensamma forum för ständiga förbättringar.

Processgrupp NTBO

Jörgen Persson

DHLT
0414-17504 jorgen@osterlent.se

Micael Thorstensson

Fjärrmilen
0500-450050 fmbok@telia.com

Stefan Jansson

DHL Freight
019 7642507 stefan.jansson@dhl.com

Jonas Löthstam

DHL Freight
019-7642568 jonas.lothstam@dhl.com

Jonas Ekdahl

DHL Freight
031-7521045 jonas.ekdahl@dhl.com

Henrik Persson

Ledamot
070-643 40 05henrik@hpakeri.se

Johan Fägerstad

DHL Freight
johan.fagerstad@dhl.com
Processgrupp PUD

Arnt Hjelm

IB Transport
arnt@ibtransport.se

Samuel Strandell

Ågesta Transport
08-56232226samuel.strandell@agestatransport.se

Owe Larsson

Budcompaniett
08-659 01 90 owe.larsson@budcompaniett.se

Adam Hellström

DHL Freight
adam.hellstrom@dhl.com

Christer Frid

DHL Freight
08-54345477 C.Frid@dhl.com