Processgrupper

Processmötena är DHLs & DHLTs gemensamma forum för ständiga förbättringar.

Processgrupp NTBO

Jörgen Persson

DHLT
070-654 64 60jorgen@osterlent.se

Micael Thorstensson

Fjärrmilen
0500-45 00 50 fmbok@telia.com

Henrik Persson

Ledamot
070-643 40 05henrik@hpakeri.se

Stefan Jansson

DHL Freight
019-764 25 07 stefan.jansson@dhl.com

Jonas Löthstam

DHL Freight
019-764 25 68 jonas.lothstam@dhl.com

Johan Fägerstad

DHL Freight
johan.fagerstad@dhl.com
Processgrupp PUD

Samuel Strandell

Ågesta Transport
08-562 322 26samuel.strandell@agestatransport.se

Arnt Hjelm

Vice ordförande
070-646 77 37arnt@ibtransport.se

Tobias Björk

Ledamot
070-323 43 63tobias@bjorksakeri.se

Owe Larsson

Budcompaniett
08-659 01 90 owe.larsson@budcompaniett.se

Adam Hellström

DHL Freight
adam.hellstrom@dhl.com

Christer Frid

DHL Freight
08-543 454 77 c.frid@dhl.com
Processgrupp Claims

Pia Steen

DHLT

Eleonora Myftari

DHL Claims

Nicklas Severin

DHL Claims

Cecilia Lans

DHL Claims

Hans Biasi

DHL Claims

Han Ling Chen

DHL Claims